Testimonials

Amazing place to relax and feel pampered! I highly recommend it for women or men. Feb 14-2015 :)



Great place for girl's day off or couples Retreat. Tami & her staff were so accommodating and helpful. I purchased a spa package and after each service was more & more Relaxed.

the massage therapists were perfect and oh my. what great facial.-Feb 14-2015



Great way to spend four hours! Tammy was great as  the gal that did our pedicure the massage therapist very friendly bunch...will be back!-Feb 12-2015



it was a fabulous girl's day out! We felt very pampered.-Feb 12-2015



Great massage with Christine, would definitely recommend.-Feb 11-2015



Had my massage with Meggan She was outstanding and I Highly Recommend their services at pure spa I already purchased my next three services. 

Excellent Thanks-Feb 5-2015



Awesome deep tissue with hot stones! Christina does a great job.. Can't wait to go back!-September 20, 2014



Wonderful professional atmosphere very friendly caring staff 

would go again-September 18, 2014



Way better than 'Massage Envy'! & they don't spend 15 min of ur massage time trying to talk u into other services or signing some ridiculous contract! They are there to strictly please u & make u comfortable. 

Other treatments available too!--September 18, 2014



 Tweet Very good massage-September 18, 2014



 Tweet Friendly staff, great massage!-September 18, 2014



 Tweet Amazing business and people!-September 18, 2014



 Tweet had an amazing massage by Christina @ pure spa:) 

everyone was also very friendly-September 16, 2014


 Tweet Aria was wonderful - great Hot Stone massage!-September 10, 2014


 Tweet Very professional and did good work.-September 04, 2014



 Tweet Nicole was the best massage therapist I have ever used. And I have had about 8 massages every year for the last 4 years-September 03, 2014

.

 Tweet Very nice place.. Everyone was friendly and professional... I really enjoyed my massage!!-August 29, 2014


Wonderful professional atmosphere very friendly caring staff would go again

August 28, 2014 Tweet


Great massage! I was having trouble with my sciatic nerve and could not walk without pain the day I went in for a massage. The next day...I was back to normal...no pain!

Jessica Coykendall

two months ago


Jessica Coykendall My husband was so sweet to get me a birthday spa day here at Pure Spa. The staff was extremely friendly and helped my husband out with choosing the right package for me. I'm in my third trimester of pregnancy, they catered to me like royalty :) I would recommend this place to everyone and will be coming back again- Misty Norton five months ago


Amazingly relaxing!! A must do!-Michelle Renee West 2014-two weeks ago


Best facial ever! Little blue, their adorable Yorkie even greets you at the door:) So adorable and well behaved. I've lived all over the world and this place tops them all! Highly recommend!-Sonja Webb 2014 five months ago



I loved my experience here! Can't say enough about how wonderful the place and people here were. They almost intuitively knew just where to focus... places I didn't even know where sore or stressed! Love love loved it!!!

Christine Seither Collier 2014 Eight months ago


Spent the whole day at Pure Spa today with some good friends. It's an amazing, relaxing place with excellent service. 

Highly suggested!- Larry Hall 2014 Nine months ago



My wife and I both use Pure Spa and it is great, the people are wonderful and the service is five stars. If you want to relaxes and get your nails done or a great massage this is the place for you. Don't forget that they do great hair cuts too. I get my wife a gift certificate here when I need to get her some thing great.

Grace Kelley 2014 Four months ago



I absolutely love, love this place. Tami is amazing at what she does...so far I have had a regular Brazilian wax regularly here for nearly 3 years. The couple's massages here are great, along with mani/pedi, and eyebrow threading. I get happy when I get there, and I get even more happy with the service every time. With the military, I tend to move a lot so now I'm retired, I am ecstatic I get to have a regular, but amazing aesthetician :) Thanks Tami-Mary Bernard 8-21-13


OMG TAMI!!! YOU ARE THE BEST!! LOVE LOVE THE PUMPKIN PEEL FACIAL, MY SKIN LOOKS AMAZING! NEXT I WANT THE VITAMIN C LOL!!! 

LOVE YOU!!-Emily R. 6/22/2012 Fort Walton Beach,



If you are looking for a relaxing place to go get a wonderful massage go here!! Rachel is incredible and tailored my massage for me and my medical needs! I will definitely go back there! Also, they do nails and I will definitely

A Google User a year ago Overall Excellent I am not a fan of waxing and have to talk myself into it. I went to get a Brazilian from Tami and she gave me the quickest and most efficient job I have ever had. She is always willing to listen to requests and is very easy to get along with. Now that she's hired her massage therapist there's no reason for me to go anywhere else. Their quality of work is as excellent as the work environment.

A Google User 11 months ago

Overall Excellent


Absolutely Love this place! I would recommend Tammy and Pure spa to anyone of my friends and have referred my coworkers/friends to her. I go as often as I can to get her oxy facial. Its completely worth the money. Cleanses, exfoliates, and lightens sun damage. It also increases collagen growth and oxygen to the skin. I freckle a lot so it's my best friend. haha. I'm also active duty military and have been to many places. I would not bother with a review unless I thought this place deserved it. Definitely a great spa to have around!-June 2012


A Google User Overall Excellent I move around due to PCS moves with the US Army, and finding not only a reliable, but an excellent waxer is hard. I located this spa driving through Fort Walton Beach. I've gone through a lot of waxers over the years, but I have to admit, Tami comes close in the Top 3 waxers of all time...and I've been getting waxed since I was 16! She's efficient, listens to what you want, and provides excellent advice with regards to skin care. I not only get my brazilian wax done here, but I have added Eyebrow Threading, and Eyebrow dyeing to the list of great services that Tami provides me with. I wouldn't go to anyone else, and I hope I'm here in this area long enough to add many more. Prices are extremely reasonable too considering it's an actual Spa!-Kelly - Dec 8, 2011


I am not a fan of waxing and have to talk myself into it. I went to get a Brazilian from Tami and she gave me the quickest and most efficient job I have ever had. She is always willing to listen to requests and is very easy to get along with. Now that she's hired her massage therapist there's no reason for me to go anywhere else. Their quality of work is as excellent as the work environment.-Angel - Sep 2, 2011


I've been using Tami at Pure Spa for well over a year. I have visited for facials, chemical peels, back facials, massages and Brazilians ...all of her services are top notch!! Not only is the spa immaculate, Tami is extremely professional and knowledgeable. She loves what she does and it shows. I HIGHLY recommend visiting Pure Spa for all your pampering needs!!!!-Zabrina - Aug 9, 2011


Just moved into area and needed to find a place for my Brazilian Wax !! Tammy did an awesome job!! Fast, relatively painless, and great price!!!!-Joanna Musser


PURE SPA= QUIET,SOOTHING ATMOSHPERE..THE AAAAHHHH WHEN YOUR FEET SLIP INTO THE BUBBLING FOOT BATH, THEN THE SPECIAL OINTMENTS RUBBED ON YOUR LEGS AND THE GREAT FOOT AND LEG MESSAGE . THE PROFESSIONAL CARE OF THE TOE NAILS AND THE FINISHING ...TOUCH....CHOOSING FROM A FABULOUS ARRAY OF COLORS.-Andra B.


I go to Pure Spa when I want the complete pampering experience . First, I start off with waxing. I get a Brazilian wax for my bikini area and an eyebrow wax for my face. And I know I am getting the work of a true professional. I have had extremely bad experiences in the past from getting waxed by someone who doesn't know what they are doing and that can be the worst experience ever. With Tami, I know I am getting a professional who knows exactly what she is doing. This, along with many other great services, is why I have been going to Tami for all my waxing needs 

for the past 10 years.


Second, I enjoy a Pure Facial with Microderm Abrasion. I know when I walk out of the Spa, I am going to have that natural glow back again and my makeup is going to go on smooth. She takes her time to make sure no place on my face and neck gets left out and I also enjoy a hand, shoulder, and neck massage as the calming mask does its work. If you have ever had Microderm Abrasion, then you know all the benefits you can get from this service. For me these benefits include getting the dead skin removed, diminishing fine lines and wrinkles, and improving the overall look and feel of my skin. After this service, I know that even my very sensitive skin is going to make a transformation back to radiance, like it looked when I was younger. It is truly a relaxing and amazing experience that I cannot live without.

Next, it is off to the pedicure chair for a Spa Pedicure. I get to relax in the vibrating chair while Tami goes to work on my feet. She takes her time to make sure when I walk out, my toes look fantastic. I almost always go with the french manicure on my toes and I know regardless of the color, the polish is going to last for two to three weeks. It is a real treat from the foot massage to the moisture mask and I know the finished product will be one I get compliments on everywhere I go.

One other really important note to point out is Pure Spa is always neat and clean. All the products and tools are sanitized after every use and Tami always wears gloves when it is appropriate. I never have to worry about the pedicure chair, the waxing area, or the facial area being neat and clean. And, that is so important to me!

All in all, this is the best Spa experience anyone could ever ask for. You will leave feeling like a princess or a queen. This is why I keep coming back after 10 years!



Great Spa ,clean, relaxing , Great services Highly Recommend-Goldie - Jul 3, 2011


My first time at the spa. Tami does an amazing job on Brazilians. I would recommend her for all her other service.-Magen - Dec 17, 2011


Tami at Pure Spa has been the only one in 10 or 15 years that has been able to put a french gel polish on my toes and make it last for over 5 weeks. It still looks good, it did not chip and it was awesome. I'm very athletic and active so it was awesome for it to last that long. I am very impressed. I felt like I got my money's worth there.

Highly recommended-May 3, 2011 by Hanna

Click this text to start editing. This simple title and text block is great for welcome or explanatory text. When writing, try to keep things down to a few lines at a time. Break up your content into different blocks to keep your page interesting.

Click this text to start editing. This simple title and text block is great for welcome or explanatory text. When writing, try to keep things down to a few lines at a time. Break up your content into different blocks to keep your page interesting.

Close
Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty